First blog post

Hi, I’m Jen. I’m a mother of 3 who finally decided to go back to school after 20 years. With 2 grown children and a 2 year old. I’m looking to make a difference in my life.  I want to show my grown children that no matter how old you are you can still accomplish your dreams. I want to show my 2 year old what it is to be a strong woman. I’m starting this blog to document my journey.

I grew up in Southern California for most of my life and recently moved to Georgia. I have been with my husband for 25 years. As I said before, I have 3 kids. Two over 18 and one that is 2. We moved to Georgia to start fresh new life. To make big changes. California had gotten so expensive we didn’t see a future there anymore.

I’m starting this blog to document my progress through school and through the next four years of my life. Take this journey with me and watch us grow.

TTFN

Pictures were taken by me so please do not use them without my permission or reference.

 

Leave a Reply

