Another Semester Completed

goals

Another completed semester is complete and I’m off to my next set of classes next week. I know I haven’t been updating my blog these past few months because of work but now I am back on the grind. Having wrapped up my semester with another A, I am back to my same routine with two classes at a time. My next set are Math and Geography and I can’t wait. I have a lab with my Geography class and it said that if you are not a Natural Sciences major, maybe this class isn’t for you. That got me so excited. I can’t believe I am actually pursuing my dream. Sometimes I have to pinch myself because sometimes it seems so unreal but, I am so glad that things have fallen into place and I am able to be where I am. Thank you all for your support and keeping me motivated.

TTFN

References:

Josh. “38 Wonderful Inspirational Quotes.” The Funny Beaver. N.p., 10 Mar. 2017. Web. 27 Apr. 2017. http://thefunnybeaver.com/38-wonderful-inspirational-quotes/
Leave a Reply

